Address
Nøstegaten 119
5011 Bergen
Norway

E-mail info@ncb.no
Telephone +47 55 30 86 80

Tickets billett@ncb.no
Tickets in Bergen +47 9023 6000

Auditions audition@ncb.no

hooman_600
Hooman Sharifi
Artistic Director & CEO
+47 55 30 86 80
+47 907 42 443
hooman.sharifi@ncb.no
tjemsland_600
Tone Tjemsland
General Manager
+47 918 41 153
tone.tjemsland@ncb.no
raknes_600
Kristin Lytskjold Raknes
Communication Director
+47 908 04 666
kristin.raknes@ncb.no
jonas-2
Jonas Sharif Hordvik
Sales & Marketing Assistant
+47 918 85 247
jonas.hordvik@ncb.no
tora-2
Tora de Zwart Rørholt
Production & Planning Director
+47 416 34 364
tora.rorholt@ncb.no
joeren-2
Jeroen Tjeerd de Groot
Technical Director
+47 482 64 202
jeroen.de.groot@ncb.no
shlomi-2
Shlomi Ruimi
Rehearsal Director
+47 411 63 463
proveleder@ncb.no
jan-tore-1
Jan Tore Solberg
Stage & Tour Manager
+47 951 82 192
jantore.solberg@ncb.no
jenny-1
Jenny Sørensen Vaage
Project Coordinator
+47 913 08 270
jenny.sorensen.vaage@ncb.no
robert-1
Robert Roespel
Chief Electrician
+47 481 59 343
robert.roespel@ncb.no
indrani-1
Indrani Balgobin
Costume Manager
+47 918 70 126
indrani.balgobin@ncb.no
mona-1
Mona Igland
Secretary
+47 55 30 86 80
mona.igland@ncb.no
gunnar-1
Gunnar Innvær
Head of Sound
+47 959 10 613
gunnar.innvaer@ncb.no
thomas-1
Thomas Bruvik
Technician
+47 936 65 687
thomas.bruvik@ncb.no
renate-1
Renate Rolland
Dresser
+47 952 74 827
darvin-1
Davin Iratunga
Housekeeping & Host — on call
beningne1-
Benigne Nizigiyimana
Housekeeping
janerik-1
Jan Erik Endresen
Manual Therapist — MNFF
+47 900 68 064
jaendres@online.no