Address
Nøstegaten 119
5011 Bergen
Norway

E-mail info@ncb.no
Telephone +47 55 30 86 80

Tickets billett@ncb.no
Tickets in Bergen +47 9023 6000

Auditions audition@ncb.no

Annabelle Bonnéry
Artistic Director & CEO
+47 900 47 112
+47 55 30 86 80
annabelle@ncb.no
Tone Tjemsland
General Manager
+47 918 41 153
tone.tjemsland@ncb.no
Birthe Skotheim
Communication Director
+47 926 47 933
birthe@ncb.no
Jonas Sharif Hordvik
Sales & Marketing Assistant
+47 918 85 247
jonas.hordvik@ncb.no
Tora de Zwart Rørholt
Production & Planning Director
+47 416 34 364
tora.rorholt@ncb.no
Jeroen Tjeerd de Groot
Technical Director
+47 482 64 202
jeroen.de.groot@ncb.no
Shlomi Ruimi
Rehearsal Director (on leave)
+47 411 63 463
proveleder@ncb.no
Jan Tore Solberg
Stage & Tour Manager
+47 951 82 192
jantore.solberg@ncb.no
Gulli Kr. Sekse
Touring Director
+47 924 64 804
gulli.sekse@ncb.no
Robert Roespel
Chief Electrician
+47 481 59 343
robert.roespel@ncb.no
Indrani Balgobin
Costume Manager
+47 918 70 126
indrani.balgobin@ncb.no
Mona Igland
Secretary
+47 55 30 86 80
mona.igland@ncb.no
Gunnar Innvær
Head of Sound
+47 959 10 613
gunnar.innvaer@ncb.no
Thomas Bruvik
Technician
+47 936 65 687
thomas.bruvik@ncb.no
Renate Rolland
Dresser
+47 952 74 827
Davin Iratunga
Housekeeping
Guro Rimeslåtten
Rehearsal Director (temp)
guro@ncb.no
Benigne Nizigiyimana
Housekeeping
Azadeh Nasseri Pour Tosi
Secretary (temp)
azadeh@ncb.no
Ørjan Presttun
Host